Freedom Mobile Home Sales, Inc.

Freedom Mobile Home Sales, Inc:

466 SW DEPUTY J DAVIS LANE
LAKE CITY, FL 32024

click for map


Phone: (386) 752-5355

Fax: (386) 752-4757

Steve Smith - V - Owner -                                                       steve@freedomhomesinc.com

Don Downs - Sales & Credit Repair Consultant -                 don@freedomhomesinc.com 

Mike Cox - Sales Representative -                                         mike@freedomhomesinc.com

Wayne Hatch - Sales Representative -                               wayne@freedomhomesinc.com 

​​​Kent Grayson -  Sales Representative -                             kent@freedomhomesinc.com

Paul Barney-Service Manager -                                         paul@freedomhomesinc.com

Lynne Coburn, Loan Processing -                                   lynne@freedomhomesinc.com

Linda Penhaligan - Rentals/Warranty -                             linda@freedomhomesinc.com

Marybeth Downs - Bookeeping -                              marybeth@freedomhomesinc.com