Freedom Mobile Home Sales, Inc.

Freedom Mobile Home Sales Inc:

466 SW DEPUTY J DAVIS LANE
LAKE CITY, FL 32024

click for map


Phone: (386) 752-5355

Fax: (386) 752-4757

Steve Smith, VP, Sales Manager - steve@freedomhomesinc.com 

Mike Cox, Sale Manager  - mike@freedomhomesinc.com

Paul Barney, Service Manager - paul@freedomhomesinc.com

Wayne Hatch, Sales Representative - Wayne@freedomhomesinc.com 

Alisha Hewitt, Sales Representative - Alisha@Freedomhomesinc.com

​​Michael Morrison, Sales Representative- Michael@Freedomhomesinc.com